Schedule of Shakurbasti new delhi emu (64018) is given below. This train starts at Shakurbasti and ends at New delhi. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
64018 Shakurbasti new delhi emu SSB NDLS 17:52 17:15 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Shakurbasti new delhi emu is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Shakurbasti railway station and New delhi. It operates with train numbers 64018 and 64018.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
SSB Shakurbasti 00:00 17:15 0 0
DBSI Dayabasti 17:21 17:22 0 4
DKZ Delhi kishangnj 17:30 17:31 0 7
DSB Sadar bazar 17:39 17:40 0 9
NDLS New delhi 17:52 00:00 0 11

The overall distance covered by Shakurbasti new delhi emu is 11 km. The average running speed of the train is about 11 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 64018 Shakurbasti new delhi emu runs from Shakurbasti to New delhi and train 64018 Shakurbasti new delhi emu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 64018 Shakurbasti new delhi emu departs from Shakurbasti at 17:15 hours and reaches New delhi station at 17:52 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 64018 departs from New delhi station at 17:15 and reaches Shakurbasti at 17:52 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at New Delhi, Shakurbasti, Delhi Kishangnj, Sadar Bazar, Dayabasti.

Map View