Schedule of Kum mayiladuturai j passenger (06040) is given below. This train starts at Kumbakonam and ends at Mayiladuturai j. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
06040 Kum mayiladuturai j passenger KMU MV 20:25 19:15 0 1111111 SPECIAL

Kum mayiladuturai j passenger is a daily running special train. It travels in between Kumbakonam railway station and Mayiladuturai j. It operates with train numbers 06040 and 06040.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KMU Kumbakonam 00:00 19:15 0 0
TRM Tirunagesvaram 19:20 19:21 0 4
ADT Aduturai 19:29 19:30 0 11
NPT Narasingampet 19:35 19:36 0 16
KTM Kutralam 19:39 19:40 0 22
MY Malliyam 19:47 19:48 0 26
MV Mayiladuturai j 20:25 00:00 0 31

The overall distance covered by Kum mayiladuturai j passenger is 31 km. The average running speed of the train is about 31 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 06040 Kum mayiladuturai j passenger runs from Kumbakonam to Mayiladuturai j and train 06040 Kum mayiladuturai j passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 06040 Kum mayiladuturai j passenger departs from Kumbakonam at 19:15 hours and reaches Mayiladuturai j station at 20:25 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 06040 departs from Mayiladuturai j station at 19:15 and reaches Kumbakonam at 20:25 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Mayiladuturai J, Kumbakonam, Aduturai, Kutralam, Tirunagesvaram.

Map View