Schedule of Tiruchchirappalli mayiladuturai express (16234) is given below. This train starts at Tiruchchirapali and ends at Mayiladuturai j. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
16234 Tiruchchirappalli mayiladuturai express TPJ MV 15:15 12:50 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
TPJ Tiruchchirapali 00:00 12:50 0 0
TJ Thanjavar 13:30 13:32 0 49
KMU Kumbakonam 14:08 14:10 0 89
ADT Aduturai 14:19 14:20 0 100
KTM Kutralam 14:29 14:30 0 111
MV Mayiladuturai j 15:15 00:00 0 120

Tiruchchirappalli mayiladuturai express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Tiruchchirapali railway station and Mayiladuturai j. It operates with train numbers 16234 and 16234.
The overall distance covered by Tiruchchirappalli mayiladuturai express is 120 km. The average running speed of the train is about 60 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 16234 Tiruchchirappalli mayiladuturai express runs from Tiruchchirapali to Mayiladuturai j and train 16234 Tiruchchirappalli mayiladuturai express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 16234 Tiruchchirappalli mayiladuturai express departs from Tiruchchirapali at 12:50 hours and reaches Mayiladuturai j station at 15:15 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 16234 departs from Mayiladuturai j station at 12:50 and reaches Tiruchchirapali at 15:15 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Tiruchchirapali, Thanjavar, Mayiladuturai J, Kumbakonam, Papanasam.

Map View