Schedule of Dalli rajhara durg passenger (78818) is given below. This train starts at Dalli rajhara and ends at Durg. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
78818 Dalli rajhara durg passenger DRZ DURG 15:10 13:00 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Dalli rajhara durg passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Dalli rajhara railway station and Durg. It operates with train numbers 78818 and 78818.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
DRZ Dalli rajhara 00:00 13:00 0 0
KYS Kusumkasa 13:06 13:08 0 7
LBO Latabor 13:38 13:40 0 35
SKSO Sikosa 13:48 13:50 0 42
GDZ Gundardehi 13:58 14:00 0 52
RSA Risama 14:11 14:13 0 64
PUWA Pauwara halt 14:20 14:22 0 71
MXA Marauda 14:30 14:40 0 76
DURG Durg 15:10 00:00 0 88

The overall distance covered by Dalli rajhara durg passenger is 88 km. The average running speed of the train is about 44 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 78818 Dalli rajhara durg passenger runs from Dalli rajhara to Durg and train 78818 Dalli rajhara durg passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 78818 Dalli rajhara durg passenger departs from Dalli rajhara at 13:00 hours and reaches Durg station at 15:10 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 78818 departs from Durg station at 13:00 and reaches Dalli rajhara at 15:10 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Durg, Dalli Rajhara, Balod, Gundardehi, Risama.

Map View