Schedule of Taranga hill mahesana jn dmu (79403) is given below. This train starts at Taranga hill and ends at Mahesana jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
79403 Taranga hill mahesana jn dmu TRAH MSHF 12:35 10:50 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
TRAH Taranga hill 00:00 10:50 0 0
VTDI Varetha 10:55 10:57 0 2
KRU Kheralu 11:10 11:12 0 12
VDG Vadnagar 11:33 11:35 0 23
GUJ Gunja 11:46 11:47 0 29
VNG Visnagar 11:56 11:57 0 36
PDGP Pdgm ganeshpura 12:06 12:07 0 43
RLD Randala 12:13 12:14 0 46
MSHF Mahesana jn 12:35 00:00 0 47

Taranga hill mahesana jn dmu is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Taranga hill railway station and Mahesana jn. It operates with train numbers 79403 and 79403.
The overall distance covered by Taranga hill mahesana jn dmu is 47 km. The average running speed of the train is about 23.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 79403 Taranga hill mahesana jn dmu runs from Taranga hill to Mahesana jn and train 79403 Taranga hill mahesana jn dmu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 79403 Taranga hill mahesana jn dmu departs from Taranga hill at 10:50 hours and reaches Mahesana jn station at 12:35 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 79403 departs from Mahesana jn station at 10:50 and reaches Taranga hill at 12:35 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Mahesana Jn, Taranga Hill, Varetha, Kadarpur, Kheralu.

Map View