Schedule of Dalli rajhara r local (08788) is given below. This train starts at Dalli rajhara and ends at Durg. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
08788 Dalli rajhara r local DRZ DURG 07:55 05:50 0 1000000 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
DRZ Dalli rajhara 00:00 05:50 0 0
KYS Kusumkasa 05:58 05:59 0 7
LBO Latabor 06:29 06:30 0 35
GDZ Gundardehi 06:46 06:47 0 52
RSA Risama 06:59 07:00 0 64
MXA Marauda 07:15 07:25 0 76
DURG Durg 07:55 00:00 0 88

Dalli rajhara r local is a weekly running passenger train. It travels in between Dalli rajhara railway station and Durg. It operates with train numbers 08788 and 08788.
The overall distance covered by Dalli rajhara r local is 88 km. The average running speed of the train is about 44 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 08788 Dalli rajhara r local runs from Dalli rajhara to Durg and train 08788 Dalli rajhara r local heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 08788 Dalli rajhara r local departs from Dalli rajhara at 05:50 hours and reaches Durg station at 07:55 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 08788 departs from Durg station at 05:50 and reaches Dalli rajhara at 07:55 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Durg, Dalli Rajhara, Balod, Gundardehi, Risama.

Map View