Schedule of Churu sikar jn passenger (02098) is given below. This train starts at Churu and ends at Sikar jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
02098 Churu sikar jn passenger CUR SIKR 19:40 17:30 0 1111111 SPECIAL

Churu sikar jn passenger is a daily running special train. It travels in between Churu railway station and Sikar jn. It operates with train numbers 02098 and 02098.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
CUR Churu 00:00 17:30 0 0
BUB Bissau 17:44 17:45 0 12
RSWT Rmgrh shekhwati 18:04 18:05 0 23
QMRS Kayamsar 18:18 18:19 0 31
FPS Fatehpur skhwti 18:33 18:34 0 43
LNH Lachhmangarh sk 18:55 18:56 0 63
RDK Rashodpura khri 19:11 19:12 0 75
SIKR Sikar jn 19:40 00:00 0 90

The overall distance covered by Churu sikar jn passenger is 90 km. The average running speed of the train is about 45 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 02098 Churu sikar jn passenger runs from Churu to Sikar jn and train 02098 Churu sikar jn passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 02098 Churu sikar jn passenger departs from Churu at 17:30 hours and reaches Sikar jn station at 19:40 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 02098 departs from Sikar jn station at 17:30 and reaches Churu at 19:40 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Churu, Sikar Jn, Rmgrh Shekhwati, Kayamsar, Fatehpur Skhwti.

Map View