Schedule of Jp sikar jn passenger (02083) is given below. This train starts at Jaipur jn mg and ends at Sikar jn. It takes total 3 hours over 1 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
02083 Jp sikar jn passenger JPF SIKR 02:10 23:30 1 1111111 SPECIAL

Jp sikar jn passenger is a daily running special train. It travels in between Jaipur jn mg railway station and Sikar jn. It operates with train numbers 02083 and 02083.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
JPF Jaipur jn mg 00:00 23:30 0 0
DKBJ Dahar ka balaji 23:36 23:38 0 3
COM Chomun samod 00:09 00:11 1 28
GND Govindgarh malk 00:25 00:26 1 39
RGS Ringas jn 00:47 00:50 1 57
PLSN Palsana 01:18 01:19 1 80
SIKR Sikar jn 02:10 00:00 1 107

The overall distance covered by Jp sikar jn passenger is 107 km. The average running speed of the train is about 35.666666666667 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 02083 Jp sikar jn passenger runs from Jaipur jn mg to Sikar jn and train 02083 Jp sikar jn passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 02083 Jp sikar jn passenger departs from Jaipur jn mg at 23:30 hours and reaches Sikar jn station at 02:10 hours on day 1 of journey. On the other side, train 02083 departs from Sikar jn station at 23:30 and reaches Jaipur jn mg at 02:10 on day 1 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Ringas Jn, Sikar Jn, Jaipur Jn Mg, Dahar Ka Balaji, Nindhar Benar.

Map View