Schedule of Karimgunj silchar mg passenger (52583) is given below. This train starts at Karimganj jn and ends at Silchar. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52583 Karimgunj silchar mg passenger KXJ SCL 10:40 08:15 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Karimgunj silchar mg passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Karimganj jn railway station and Silchar. It operates with train numbers 52583 and 52583.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KXJ Karimganj jn 00:00 08:15 0 0
CGX Chargola 08:26 08:27 0 6
RPB Rupasibari 08:50 08:52 0 17
BPB Badarpur jn 09:00 09:10 0 20
BPG Badurpur ghat 09:17 09:19 0 23
PNGM Panchgram 09:26 09:28 0 25
KTX Katakhal jn 09:38 09:40 0 30
SCA Salchapra 09:50 09:52 0 36
ARCL Arunachal 10:05 10:07 0 44
SCL Silchar 10:40 00:00 0 50

The overall distance covered by Karimgunj silchar mg passenger is 50 km. The average running speed of the train is about 25 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 52583 Karimgunj silchar mg passenger runs from Karimganj jn to Silchar and train 52583 Karimgunj silchar mg passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52583 Karimgunj silchar mg passenger departs from Karimganj jn at 08:15 hours and reaches Silchar station at 10:40 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52583 departs from Silchar station at 08:15 and reaches Karimganj jn at 10:40 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Karimganj Jn, Silchar, Badarpur Jn, Arunachal, Katakhal Jn.

Map View