Schedule of Silchar karimganj mg passenger (52590) is given below. This train starts at Silchar and ends at Karimganj jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52590 Silchar karimganj mg passenger SCL KXJ 08:10 06:00 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Silchar karimganj mg passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Silchar railway station and Karimganj jn. It operates with train numbers 52590 and 52590.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
SCL Silchar 00:00 06:00 0 0
ARCL Arunachal 06:11 06:13 0 6
KTX Katakhal jn 06:38 06:40 0 19
PNGM Panchgram 06:50 06:52 0 24
BPG Badurpur ghat 06:59 07:00 0 27
BPB Badarpur jn 07:15 07:25 0 29
RPB Rupasibari 07:32 07:33 0 32
BXG Bhanga 07:43 07:45 0 38
CGX Chargola 07:56 07:57 0 44
KXJ Karimganj jn 08:10 00:00 0 50

The overall distance covered by Silchar karimganj mg passenger is 50 km. The average running speed of the train is about 25 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 52590 Silchar karimganj mg passenger runs from Silchar to Karimganj jn and train 52590 Silchar karimganj mg passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52590 Silchar karimganj mg passenger departs from Silchar at 06:00 hours and reaches Karimganj jn station at 08:10 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52590 departs from Karimganj jn station at 06:00 and reaches Silchar at 08:10 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Karimganj Jn, Silchar, Arunachal, Badarpur Jn, Katakhal Jn.

Map View