Schedule of Karimganj jn dullabcherra passenger (52569) is given below. This train starts at Karimganj jn and ends at Dullabcherra. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52569 Karimganj dullabcherra mg passenger KXJ DLCR 20:55 18:20 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Karimganj jn dullabcherra passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Karimganj jn railway station and Dullabcherra. It operates with train numbers 52569 and 52569.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KXJ Karimganj jn 00:00 18:20 0 0
NLBR Nilambazar 18:45 18:47 0 15
BRGM Baraigram jn 19:10 19:12 0 22
ELL Eraligu 19:22 19:24 0 25
PKGM Phakhoagram 19:36 19:38 0 30
BZGT Bazurghat 19:53 19:55 0 36
RTBR Ratabari 20:08 20:10 0 41
APU Anipur 20:20 20:22 0 44
DLCR Dullabcherra 20:55 00:00 0 51

The overall distance covered by Karimganj jn dullabcherra passenger is 51 km. The average running speed of the train is about 17 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 52569 Karimganj jn dullabcherra passenger runs from Karimganj jn to Dullabcherra and train 52569 Karimganj jn dullabcherra passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52569 Karimganj jn dullabcherra passenger departs from Karimganj jn at 18:20 hours and reaches Dullabcherra station at 20:55 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52569 departs from Dullabcherra station at 18:20 and reaches Karimganj jn at 20:55 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Karimganj Jn, Baraigram Jn, Nilambazar, Kayasthagram, Eraligu.

Map View