Schedule of Karimganj silchar mg passenger (52589) is given below. This train starts at Karimganj jn and ends at Silchar. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52589 Karimganj silchar mg passenger KXJ SCL 20:50 18:05 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Karimganj silchar mg passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Karimganj jn railway station and Silchar. It operates with train numbers 52589 and 52589.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KXJ Karimganj jn 00:00 18:05 0 0
CGX Chargola 18:16 18:18 0 6
RPB Rupasibari 18:49 18:50 0 17
BPB Badarpur jn 19:05 19:15 0 20
BPG Badurpur ghat 19:22 19:23 0 23
PNGM Panchgram 19:30 19:32 0 25
KTX Katakhal jn 19:45 19:47 0 30
SCA Salchapra 20:07 20:09 0 36
ARCL Arunachal 20:22 20:24 0 44
SCL Silchar 20:50 00:00 0 50

The overall distance covered by Karimganj silchar mg passenger is 50 km. The average running speed of the train is about 16.666666666667 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 52589 Karimganj silchar mg passenger runs from Karimganj jn to Silchar and train 52589 Karimganj silchar mg passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52589 Karimganj silchar mg passenger departs from Karimganj jn at 18:05 hours and reaches Silchar station at 20:50 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52589 departs from Silchar station at 18:05 and reaches Karimganj jn at 20:50 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Karimganj Jn, Silchar, Badarpur Jn, Arunachal, Katakhal Jn.

Map View