Schedule of Dharmanagar silchar passenger (52577) is given below. This train starts at Dharmanagar and ends at Silchar. It takes total 5 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52577 Dharmanagar silchar mg passenger DMR SCL 12:25 07:30 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Dharmanagar silchar passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Dharmanagar railway station and Silchar. It operates with train numbers 52577 and 52577.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
DMR Dharmanagar 00:00 07:30 0 0
CBZ Churaibari 07:50 07:52 0 12
BRGM Baraigram jn 08:50 08:52 0 43
KXJ Karimganj jn 09:50 10:15 0 65
BPB Badarpur jn 10:55 11:05 0 86
SCL Silchar 12:25 00:00 0 116

The overall distance covered by Dharmanagar silchar passenger is 116 km. The average running speed of the train is about 23.2 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 5 hours. Train 52577 Dharmanagar silchar passenger runs from Dharmanagar to Silchar and train 52577 Dharmanagar silchar passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52577 Dharmanagar silchar passenger departs from Dharmanagar at 07:30 hours and reaches Silchar station at 12:25 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52577 departs from Silchar station at 07:30 and reaches Dharmanagar at 12:25 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Karimganj Jn, Silchar, Badarpur Jn, Dharmanagar, Baraigram Jn.

Map View