Schedule of Silchar karimganj jn passenger (52584) is given below. This train starts at Silchar and ends at Karimganj jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52584 Silchar karimganj jn passenger SCL KXJ 18:00 15:35 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Silchar karimganj jn passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Silchar railway station and Karimganj jn. It operates with train numbers 52584 and 52584.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
SCL Silchar 00:00 15:35 0 0
ARCL Arunachal 15:46 15:48 0 6
KTX Katakhal jn 16:13 16:15 0 19
PNGM Panchgram 16:34 16:36 0 24
BPG Badurpur ghat 16:43 16:45 0 27
BPB Badarpur jn 16:55 17:05 0 29
RPB Rupasibari 17:12 17:14 0 32
BXG Bhanga 17:24 17:26 0 38
CGX Chargola 17:39 17:40 0 44
KXJ Karimganj jn 18:00 00:00 0 50

The overall distance covered by Silchar karimganj jn passenger is 50 km. The average running speed of the train is about 25 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 52584 Silchar karimganj jn passenger runs from Silchar to Karimganj jn and train 52584 Silchar karimganj jn passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52584 Silchar karimganj jn passenger departs from Silchar at 15:35 hours and reaches Karimganj jn station at 18:00 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52584 departs from Karimganj jn station at 15:35 and reaches Silchar at 18:00 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Karimganj Jn, Silchar, Arunachal, Badarpur Jn, Katakhal Jn.

Map View