Schedule of Adi msh fast passenger (52902) is given below. This train starts at Ahmedabad and ends at Mahesana jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52902 Adi msh fast passenger ADIJ MSHF 22:45 20:35 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Adi msh fast passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Ahmedabad railway station and Mahesana jn. It operates with train numbers 52902 and 52902.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
ADIJ Ahmedabad 00:00 20:35 0 0
SBIC Sabarmati bridge tow 20:53 20:55 0 5
KLLF Kalol 21:28 21:30 0 26
JULF Jhulasan 21:42 21:44 0 35
DNWF Dangarwa 21:54 21:56 0 42
UMNF Ambliyasan 22:06 22:08 0 50
JDNF Jagudan 22:18 22:20 0 58
MSHF Mahesana jn 22:45 00:00 0 68

The overall distance covered by Adi msh fast passenger is 68 km. The average running speed of the train is about 34 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 52902 Adi msh fast passenger runs from Ahmedabad to Mahesana jn and train 52902 Adi msh fast passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52902 Adi msh fast passenger departs from Ahmedabad at 20:35 hours and reaches Mahesana jn station at 22:45 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52902 departs from Mahesana jn station at 20:35 and reaches Ahmedabad at 22:45 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Ahmedabad, Sabarmati Bridge Tow, Ambliyasan, Mahesana Jn, Kalol.

Map View