Schedule of Dalli rajhara raipur express (18209) is given below. This train starts at Dalli rajhara and ends at Raipur jn. It takes total 4 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
18209 Dalli rajhara raipur express DRZ R 11:50 08:10 0 0000111 MAIL_EXP

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
DRZ Dalli rajhara 00:00 08:10 0 0
BXA Balod 08:26 08:28 0 24
RSA Risama 09:06 09:08 0 64
MXA Marauda 09:25 09:45 0 76
DURG Durg 10:10 10:30 0 88
BPHB Bhilai pwr hs 10:40 10:42 0 98
R Raipur jn 11:50 00:00 0 127

Dalli rajhara raipur express is a weekly running mail express train. It travels in between Dalli rajhara railway station and Raipur jn. It operates with train numbers 18209 and 18209.
The overall distance covered by Dalli rajhara raipur express is 127 km. The average running speed of the train is about 31.75 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 4 hours. Train 18209 Dalli rajhara raipur express runs from Dalli rajhara to Raipur jn and train 18209 Dalli rajhara raipur express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 18209 Dalli rajhara raipur express departs from Dalli rajhara at 08:10 hours and reaches Raipur jn station at 11:50 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 18209 departs from Raipur jn station at 08:10 and reaches Dalli rajhara at 11:50 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Raipur Jn, Durg, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Dalli Rajhara, Balod.

Map View