Schedule of Dakor anand jn (09126) is given below. This train starts at Dakor and ends at Anand jn. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
09126 Dakor anand jn DK ANND 18:50 17:55 0 1111111 SPECIAL

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
DK Dakor 00:00 17:55 0 0
UMH Umreth 18:06 18:07 0 7
BAJ Bhalej 18:25 18:26 0 18
SNA Sadanapura 18:34 18:35 0 22
ANND Anand jn 18:50 00:00 0 29

Dakor anand jn is a daily running special train. It travels in between Dakor railway station and Anand jn. It operates with train numbers 09126 and 09126.
The overall distance covered by Dakor anand jn is 29 km. The average running speed of the train is about 29 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 09126 Dakor anand jn runs from Dakor to Anand jn and train 09126 Dakor anand jn heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 09126 Dakor anand jn departs from Dakor at 17:55 hours and reaches Anand jn station at 18:50 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 09126 departs from Anand jn station at 17:55 and reaches Dakor at 18:50 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Anand Jn, Dakor, Umreth, Od, Bhalej.

Map View