Schedule of Gevra road bilaspur passenger (58209) is given below. This train starts at Gevra road and ends at Bilaspur jn. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
58209 Gevra road bilaspur passenger GAD BSP 13:35 11:00 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
GAD Gevra road 00:00 11:00 0 0
KRBA Korba 11:15 11:20 0 8
SRBA Saragbundia 11:37 11:38 0 22
MWRN Madwarani 11:46 11:47 0 28
KTHD Kothari road 11:53 11:54 0 32
BPRH Balpur halt 12:00 12:01 0 38
CPH Champa 12:15 12:20 0 44
NIA Naila 12:31 12:33 0 55
AKT Akaltara 12:45 12:47 0 64
JRMG Jairamnagar 12:58 13:00 0 77
BSP Bilaspur jn 13:35 00:00 0 91

Gevra road bilaspur passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Gevra road railway station and Bilaspur jn. It operates with train numbers 58209 and 58209.
The overall distance covered by Gevra road bilaspur passenger is 91 km. The average running speed of the train is about 30.333333333333 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 58209 Gevra road bilaspur passenger runs from Gevra road to Bilaspur jn and train 58209 Gevra road bilaspur passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 58209 Gevra road bilaspur passenger departs from Gevra road at 11:00 hours and reaches Bilaspur jn station at 13:35 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 58209 departs from Bilaspur jn station at 11:00 and reaches Gevra road at 13:35 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Bilaspur Jn, Champa, Akaltara, Naila, Jairamnagar.

Map View