Schedule of Nidadavolu jn passenger (57263) is given below. This train starts at Narasapur and ends at Nidadavolu jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
57263 Nidadavolu jn passenger NS NDD 06:40 04:20 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
NS Narasapur 00:00 04:20 0 0
PKO Palakollu 04:31 04:32 0 8
VND Vendra 05:29 05:30 0 31
AVLI Aravalli 05:39 05:40 0 37
MCLE Manchili 05:46 05:47 0 42
AL Attili 05:52 05:53 0 44
RLG Relangi 06:02 06:03 0 48
TNKU Tanuku 06:11 06:12 0 54
KLDI Kaldhari 06:22 06:23 0 64
NDD Nidadavolu jn 06:40 00:00 0 71

Nidadavolu jn passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Narasapur railway station and Nidadavolu jn. It operates with train numbers 57263 and 57263.
The overall distance covered by Nidadavolu jn passenger is 71 km. The average running speed of the train is about 35.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 57263 Nidadavolu jn passenger runs from Narasapur to Nidadavolu jn and train 57263 Nidadavolu jn passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 57263 Nidadavolu jn passenger departs from Narasapur at 04:20 hours and reaches Nidadavolu jn station at 06:40 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 57263 departs from Nidadavolu jn station at 04:20 and reaches Narasapur at 06:40 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Nidadavolu Jn, Bhimavaram Jn, Tanuku, Attili, Narasapur.

Map View