Schedule of Narasapur passenger (57265) is given below. This train starts at Bhimavaram jn and ends at Narasapur. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
57265 Narasapur passenger BVRM NS 05:05 03:50 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Narasapur passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Bhimavaram jn railway station and Narasapur. It operates with train numbers 57265 and 57265.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
BVRM Bhimavaram jn 00:00 03:50 0 0
PAGM Pennada agrhrm 03:59 04:00 0 4
VVM Viravasaram 04:11 04:12 0 10
LKDU Lankalakoderu 04:22 04:23 0 15
PKO Palakollu 04:28 04:32 0 20
NS Narasapur 05:05 00:00 0 29

The overall distance covered by Narasapur passenger is 29 km. The average running speed of the train is about 29 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 57265 Narasapur passenger runs from Bhimavaram jn to Narasapur and train 57265 Narasapur passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 57265 Narasapur passenger departs from Bhimavaram jn at 03:50 hours and reaches Narasapur station at 05:05 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 57265 departs from Narasapur station at 03:50 and reaches Bhimavaram jn at 05:05 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Bhimavaram Jn, Palakollu, Narasapur, Viravasaram, Srungavruksham.

Map View