Schedule of Passenger (77205) is given below. This train starts at Narasapur and ends at Bhimavaram town. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
77205 Passenger NS BVRT 17:00 15:55 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Narasapur railway station and Bhimavaram town. It operates with train numbers 77205 and 77205.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
NS Narasapur 00:00 15:55 0 0
PKO Palakollu 16:06 16:07 0 8
VVM Viravasaram 16:23 16:24 0 18
SGKM Srungavruksham 16:29 16:30 0 22
PAGM Pennada agrhrm 16:34 16:35 0 24
BVRM Bhimavaram jn 16:50 16:55 0 29
BVRT Bhimavaram town 17:00 00:00 0 30

The overall distance covered by Passenger is 30 km. The average running speed of the train is about 30 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 77205 Passenger runs from Narasapur to Bhimavaram town and train 77205 Passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 77205 Passenger departs from Narasapur at 15:55 hours and reaches Bhimavaram town station at 17:00 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 77205 departs from Bhimavaram town station at 15:55 and reaches Narasapur at 17:00 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Bhimavaram Jn, Bhimavaram Town, Narasapur, Palakollu, Viravasaram.

Map View