Schedule of Pratapgarh bhopal sf express (12184) is given below. This train starts at Partapgarh jn and ends at Bhopal jn. It takes total 14 hours over 1 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Monday, Wednesday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
12184 Pratapgarh bhopal sf express PBH BPL 08:50 19:10 1 0101001 SUPERFAST

Pratapgarh bhopal sf express is a weekly running superfast train. It travels in between Partapgarh jn railway station and Bhopal jn. It operates with train numbers 12184 and 12184.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
PBH Partapgarh jn 00:00 19:10 0 0
AME Amethi 19:42 19:44 0 35
LKO Lucknow 22:35 22:50 0 172
CNB Kanpur central 00:15 00:20 1 246
ORAI Orai 01:41 01:43 1 350
JHS Jhansi jn 03:35 03:45 1 463
LAR Lalitpur 04:52 04:54 1 552
BINA Bina jn 06:30 06:35 1 615
BHS Vidisha 07:30 07:32 1 700
BPL Bhopal jn 08:50 00:00 1 753

The overall distance covered by Pratapgarh bhopal sf express is 753 km. The average running speed of the train is about 53.785714285714 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 14 hours. Train 12184 Pratapgarh bhopal sf express runs from Partapgarh jn to Bhopal jn and train 12184 Pratapgarh bhopal sf express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 12184 Pratapgarh bhopal sf express departs from Partapgarh jn at 19:10 hours and reaches Bhopal jn station at 08:50 hours on day 1 of journey. On the other side, train 12184 departs from Bhopal jn station at 19:10 and reaches Partapgarh jn at 08:50 on day 1 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Bhopal Jn, Jhansi Jn, Bina Jn.

Map View