Schedule of Sikar jn jp passenger (02084) is given below. This train starts at Sikar jn and ends at Jaipur jn mg. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
02084 Sikar jn jp passenger SIKR JPF 05:40 02:50 0 1111111 SPECIAL

Sikar jn jp passenger is a daily running special train. It travels in between Sikar jn railway station and Jaipur jn mg. It operates with train numbers 02084 and 02084.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
SIKR Sikar jn 00:00 02:50 0 0
PLSN Palsana 03:17 03:19 0 27
GND Govindgarh malk 04:09 04:10 0 68
COM Chomun samod 04:22 04:24 0 78
NDH Nindhar benar 04:48 04:50 0 96
DKBJ Dahar ka balaji 05:13 05:15 0 103
JPF Jaipur jn mg 05:40 00:00 0 107

The overall distance covered by Sikar jn jp passenger is 107 km. The average running speed of the train is about 35.666666666667 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 02084 Sikar jn jp passenger runs from Sikar jn to Jaipur jn mg and train 02084 Sikar jn jp passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 02084 Sikar jn jp passenger departs from Sikar jn at 02:50 hours and reaches Jaipur jn mg station at 05:40 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 02084 departs from Jaipur jn mg station at 02:50 and reaches Sikar jn at 05:40 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Ringas Jn, Sikar Jn, Palsana, Govindgarh Malk, Chomun Samod.

Map View