Schedule of Sikar jn churu passenger (02097) is given below. This train starts at Sikar jn and ends at Churu. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
02097 Sikar jn churu passenger SIKR CUR 16:15 14:15 0 1111111 SPECIAL

Sikar jn churu passenger is a daily running special train. It travels in between Sikar jn railway station and Churu. It operates with train numbers 02097 and 02097.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
SIKR Sikar jn 00:00 14:15 0 0
RDK Rashodpura khri 14:30 14:31 0 15
FPS Fatehpur skhwti 15:07 15:08 0 47
QMRS Kayamsar 15:22 15:23 0 58
RSWT Rmgrh shekhwati 15:33 15:34 0 66
MWR Mahansar 15:42 15:43 0 72
BUB Bissau 15:54 15:55 0 78
CUR Churu 16:15 00:00 0 90

The overall distance covered by Sikar jn churu passenger is 90 km. The average running speed of the train is about 45 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 02097 Sikar jn churu passenger runs from Sikar jn to Churu and train 02097 Sikar jn churu passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 02097 Sikar jn churu passenger departs from Sikar jn at 14:15 hours and reaches Churu station at 16:15 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 02097 departs from Churu station at 14:15 and reaches Sikar jn at 16:15 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Churu, Sikar Jn, Lachhmangarh Sk, Fatehpur Skhwti, Kayamsar.

Map View