Schedule of Hapur ghaziabad passenger (54301) is given below. This train starts at Hapur and ends at Ghaziabad. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
54301 Hapur ghaziabad passenger HPU GZB 10:05 09:00 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Hapur ghaziabad passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Hapur railway station and Ghaziabad. It operates with train numbers 54301 and 54301.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
HPU Hapur 00:00 09:00 0 0
KKMB Kastla kasambad 09:07 09:08 0 6
DS Dasna 09:28 09:30 0 23
AKNR Adhyatmik nagar 09:36 09:37 0 26
MFH Mahrauli 09:41 09:43 0 29
GZB Ghaziabad 10:05 00:00 0 36

The overall distance covered by Hapur ghaziabad passenger is 36 km. The average running speed of the train is about 36 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 54301 Hapur ghaziabad passenger runs from Hapur to Ghaziabad and train 54301 Hapur ghaziabad passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 54301 Hapur ghaziabad passenger departs from Hapur at 09:00 hours and reaches Ghaziabad station at 10:05 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 54301 departs from Ghaziabad station at 09:00 and reaches Hapur at 10:05 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Ghaziabad, Hapur, Pilkhua, Dasna, Mahrauli.

Map View