Schedule of Nilambur road shoranur passenger (56612) is given below. This train starts at Nilambur road and ends at Shoranur jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
56612 Nilambur road shoranur passenger NIL SRR 08:30 06:50 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
NIL Nilambur road 00:00 06:50 0 0
VNB Vaniyambalam 07:00 07:01 0 10
TUV Tuvvur 07:16 07:17 0 19
MLTR Melattur 07:23 07:24 0 25
PKQ Pattikkad 07:32 07:33 0 32
AAM Angadippuram 07:42 07:43 0 38
CQA Cherukara 07:52 07:53 0 45
KZC Kulukkalur 08:00 08:01 0 51
VPZ Vailapuzha 08:07 08:08 0 56
VDKS Vadanam kurushshi ha 08:13 08:14 0 61
SRR Shoranur jn 08:30 00:00 0 66

Nilambur road shoranur passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Nilambur road railway station and Shoranur jn. It operates with train numbers 56612 and 56612.
The overall distance covered by Nilambur road shoranur passenger is 66 km. The average running speed of the train is about 33 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 56612 Nilambur road shoranur passenger runs from Nilambur road to Shoranur jn and train 56612 Nilambur road shoranur passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 56612 Nilambur road shoranur passenger departs from Nilambur road at 06:50 hours and reaches Shoranur jn station at 08:30 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 56612 departs from Shoranur jn station at 06:50 and reaches Nilambur road at 08:30 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Shoranur Jn, Nilambur Road, Vaniyambalam, Tuvvur, Melattur.

Map View