Schedule of Mhow ujn mg fst passenger (52972) is given below. This train starts at Mhow and ends at Ujjain. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52972 Mhow ujn mg fst passenger MHOW UJJN 21:40 18:25 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Mhow ujn mg fst passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Mhow railway station and Ujjain. It operates with train numbers 52972 and 52972.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
MHOW Mhow 00:00 18:25 0 0
HKH Haranya kheri 18:32 18:42 0 3
RJQ Rajendranagar 19:06 19:07 0 14
LKMN Lokmanya nagar 19:12 19:13 0 17
INDM Indore jn mg 19:25 19:30 0 20
LKBR Lakhmibai nagar 19:37 19:38 0 24
PLA Palia 19:53 19:54 0 35
BLDK Balauda takun 20:11 20:12 0 41
AJN Ajnod 20:20 20:21 0 48
FTD Fatehabad ch.jn 20:35 20:37 0 60
UJJN Ujjain 21:40 00:00 0 97

The overall distance covered by Mhow ujn mg fst passenger is 97 km. The average running speed of the train is about 32.333333333333 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 52972 Mhow ujn mg fst passenger runs from Mhow to Ujjain and train 52972 Mhow ujn mg fst passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52972 Mhow ujn mg fst passenger departs from Mhow at 18:25 hours and reaches Ujjain station at 21:40 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52972 departs from Ujjain station at 18:25 and reaches Mhow at 21:40 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Mhow, Rajendranagar, Lokmanya Nagar, Indore Jn Mg, Rau.

Map View