Schedule of Shalimar puri sf express (22835) is given below. This train starts at Shalimar and ends at Puri. It takes total 9 hours over 1 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Wednesday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
22835 Shalimar puri sf express SHM PURI 05:55 21:00 1 0001000 SUPERFAST

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
SHM Shalimar 00:00 21:00 0 0
SRC Santragachi jn 21:11 21:12 0 5
BLDA Belda 23:19 23:21 0 153
BLS Balasore 00:25 00:27 1 233
BHC Bhadrakh 01:35 01:37 1 295
JJKR Jajpur k road 02:04 02:06 1 339
CTC Cuttack 03:05 03:10 1 411
BBS Bhubaneswar 03:35 03:40 1 437
KUR Khurda road jn 04:30 04:35 1 456
PURI Puri 05:55 00:00 1 500

Shalimar puri sf express is a weekly running superfast train. It travels in between Shalimar railway station and Puri. It operates with train numbers 22835 and 22835.
The overall distance covered by Shalimar puri sf express is 500 km. The average running speed of the train is about 55.555555555556 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 9 hours. Train 22835 Shalimar puri sf express runs from Shalimar to Puri and train 22835 Shalimar puri sf express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 22835 Shalimar puri sf express departs from Shalimar at 21:00 hours and reaches Puri station at 05:55 hours on day 1 of journey. On the other side, train 22835 departs from Puri station at 21:00 and reaches Shalimar at 05:55 on day 1 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Kharagpur Jn, Santragachi Jn, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Jn, Cuttack.

Map View