Schedule of Pua parli passenger (07501) is given below. This train starts at Purna jn and ends at Parli vaijnath. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
07501 Pua parli passenger PAU PRLI 18:55 16:15 0 1111111 SPECIAL

Pua parli passenger is a daily running special train. It travels in between Purna jn railway station and Parli vaijnath. It operates with train numbers 07501 and 07501.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
PAU Purna jn 00:00 16:15 0 0
MQL Mirkhal 16:33 16:39 0 12
PBN Parbhani jn 17:16 17:18 0 28
SNGR Sanganapur 17:24 17:25 0 39
PKNS Pokharni nrsnha 17:33 17:34 0 45
DNDI Dhondi 17:39 17:40 0 49
GNH Gangakher 18:18 18:24 0 62
WDN Vadgaon 18:38 18:39 0 76
UKH Ukhali 18:44 18:45 0 80
PRLI Parli vaijnath 18:55 00:00 0 91

The overall distance covered by Pua parli passenger is 91 km. The average running speed of the train is about 30.333333333333 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 07501 Pua parli passenger runs from Purna jn to Parli vaijnath and train 07501 Pua parli passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 07501 Pua parli passenger departs from Purna jn at 16:15 hours and reaches Parli vaijnath station at 18:55 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 07501 departs from Parli vaijnath station at 16:15 and reaches Purna jn at 18:55 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Purna Jn, Parbhani Jn, Parli Vaijnath, Gangakher, Mirkhal.

Map View