Schedule of Bidar secunderabad jn hsp dmu (07014) is given below. This train starts at Bidar and ends at Secunderabad jn. It takes total 4 hours over 1 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
07014 Bidar secunderabad jn hsp dmu BIDR SC 02:15 21:50 1 0000011 SPECIAL

Bidar secunderabad jn hsp dmu is a weekly running special train. It travels in between Bidar railway station and Secunderabad jn. It operates with train numbers 07014 and 07014.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
BIDR Bidar 00:00 21:50 0 0
MTV Matalkunta 22:07 22:08 0 19
KOHR Kohir deccan 22:44 22:45 0 45
MRF Marpalli 23:00 23:01 0 55
SSPD Sadashivapet rd 23:17 23:18 0 69
VKB Vikarabad jn 23:40 23:50 0 90
LPI Lingampalli 01:15 01:16 1 139
BMT Begampet 09:50 09:51 1 158
SC Secunderabad jn 02:15 00:00 1 164

The overall distance covered by Bidar secunderabad jn hsp dmu is 164 km. The average running speed of the train is about 41 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 4 hours. Train 07014 Bidar secunderabad jn hsp dmu runs from Bidar to Secunderabad jn and train 07014 Bidar secunderabad jn hsp dmu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 07014 Bidar secunderabad jn hsp dmu departs from Bidar at 21:50 hours and reaches Secunderabad jn station at 02:15 hours on day 1 of journey. On the other side, train 07014 departs from Secunderabad jn station at 21:50 and reaches Bidar at 02:15 on day 1 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Secunderabad Jn, Begampet, Lingampalli, Vikarabad Jn, Bidar.

Map View