Schedule of Palwal new delhi emu (64075) is given below. This train starts at Palwal and ends at New delhi. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
64075 Palwal new delhi emu PWL NDLS 08:50 07:15 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Palwal new delhi emu is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Palwal railway station and New delhi. It operates with train numbers 64075 and 64075.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
PWL Palwal 00:00 07:15 0 0
AST Asaoti 07:25 07:26 0 11
FDN Faridabad nw tn 07:40 07:41 0 25
FDB Faridabad 07:45 07:46 0 29
TKD Tuglakabad 07:56 07:57 0 39
OKA Okhla 08:13 08:14 0 46
NZM Hazrat nizamuddin 08:20 08:21 0 49
TKJ Tilak bridge 08:29 08:30 0 54
NDLS New delhi 08:50 00:00 0 57

The overall distance covered by Palwal new delhi emu is 57 km. The average running speed of the train is about 28.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 64075 Palwal new delhi emu runs from Palwal to New delhi and train 64075 Palwal new delhi emu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 64075 Palwal new delhi emu departs from Palwal at 07:15 hours and reaches New delhi station at 08:50 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 64075 departs from New delhi station at 07:15 and reaches Palwal at 08:50 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Faridabad, Ballabgarh.

Map View