Schedule of Jaisalmer jodhpur jn passenger (04802) is given below. This train starts at Jaisalmer and ends at Jodhpur jn. It takes total 6 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Wednesday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
04802 Jaisalmer jodhpur jn passenger JSM JU 07:00 00:45 0 0001000 SPECIAL

Jaisalmer jodhpur jn passenger is a weekly running special train. It travels in between Jaisalmer railway station and Jodhpur jn. It operates with train numbers 04802 and 04802.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
JSM Jaisalmer 00:00 00:45 0 0
SBLT Shribdrya lathi 01:31 01:33 0 63
RDRA Ramdevra 02:12 02:15 0 110
PLCJ Phalodi jn 03:40 03:45 0 156
MWT Marwar lohwat 04:10 04:15 0 185
OSN Osiyan 04:46 04:49 0 229
TIW Tivari 05:06 05:08 0 250
MMY Marwar mathanya 05:40 05:42 0 260
RKB Raika bagh 06:19 06:21 0 291
JU Jodhpur jn 07:00 00:00 0 293

The overall distance covered by Jaisalmer jodhpur jn passenger is 293 km. The average running speed of the train is about 48.833333333333 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 6 hours. Train 04802 Jaisalmer jodhpur jn passenger runs from Jaisalmer to Jodhpur jn and train 04802 Jaisalmer jodhpur jn passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 04802 Jaisalmer jodhpur jn passenger departs from Jaisalmer at 00:45 hours and reaches Jodhpur jn station at 07:00 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 04802 departs from Jodhpur jn station at 00:45 and reaches Jaisalmer at 07:00 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Jodhpur Jn, Raika Bagh, Ashapura Gomat, Phalodi Jn, Jaisalmer.

Map View