Schedule of Ujjain mhow mg fast passenger (52989) is given below. This train starts at Ujjain and ends at Mhow. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
52989 Ujjain mhow mg fast passenger UJJN MHOW 22:55 20:10 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Ujjain mhow mg fast passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Ujjain railway station and Mhow. It operates with train numbers 52989 and 52989.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
UJJN Ujjain 00:00 20:10 0 0
FTD Fatehabad ch.jn 20:45 20:47 0 37
BLDK Balauda takun 21:07 21:08 0 56
PLA Palia 21:16 21:17 0 62
LKBR Lakhmibai nagar 21:32 21:33 0 73
INDM Indore jn mg 21:45 21:55 0 76
LKMN Lokmanya nagar 22:04 22:05 0 80
RJQ Rajendranagar 22:12 22:13 0 83
RAU Rau 22:28 22:29 0 88
HKH Haranya kheri 22:39 22:40 0 94
MHOW Mhow 22:55 00:00 0 97

The overall distance covered by Ujjain mhow mg fast passenger is 97 km. The average running speed of the train is about 32.333333333333 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 52989 Ujjain mhow mg fast passenger runs from Ujjain to Mhow and train 52989 Ujjain mhow mg fast passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 52989 Ujjain mhow mg fast passenger departs from Ujjain at 20:10 hours and reaches Mhow station at 22:55 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 52989 departs from Mhow station at 20:10 and reaches Ujjain at 22:55 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Mhow, Indore Jn Mg, Lokmanya Nagar, Rajendranagar, Rau.

Map View