Schedule of Kasganj farrukhabad express (15040) is given below. This train starts at Kasganj and ends at Farrukhabad. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
15040 Kasganj farrukhabad express KSJ FBD 10:45 08:45 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Kasganj farrukhabad express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Kasganj railway station and Farrukhabad. It operates with train numbers 15040 and 15040.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KSJ Kasganj 00:00 08:45 0 0
SWRT Sahawar town 09:03 09:05 0 19
PTI Patiali 09:25 09:27 0 38
DRO Daryaogonj 09:39 09:41 0 52
RDN Dudain 09:51 09:53 0 62
KMJ Kaimganj 10:05 10:07 0 77
FBD Farrukhabad 10:45 00:00 0 107

The overall distance covered by Kasganj farrukhabad express is 107 km. The average running speed of the train is about 53.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 15040 Kasganj farrukhabad express runs from Kasganj to Farrukhabad and train 15040 Kasganj farrukhabad express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 15040 Kasganj farrukhabad express departs from Kasganj at 08:45 hours and reaches Farrukhabad station at 10:45 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 15040 departs from Farrukhabad station at 08:45 and reaches Kasganj at 10:45 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Ganj Dundwara, Kaimganj, Sahawar Town.

Map View