Schedule of Kasganj farrukhabad express (15042) is given below. This train starts at Kasganj and ends at Farrukhabad. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
15042 Kasganj farrukhabad express KSJ FBD 21:35 18:55 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Kasganj farrukhabad express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Kasganj railway station and Farrukhabad. It operates with train numbers 15042 and 15042.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KSJ Kasganj 00:00 18:55 0 0
SWRT Sahawar town 19:14 19:15 0 19
PTI Patiali 19:42 19:43 0 38
RDN Dudain 20:03 20:04 0 62
KMJ Kaimganj 20:17 20:18 0 77
SSD Shamsabad 20:47 20:48 0 91
FBD Farrukhabad 21:35 00:00 0 107

The overall distance covered by Kasganj farrukhabad express is 107 km. The average running speed of the train is about 35.666666666667 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 15042 Kasganj farrukhabad express runs from Kasganj to Farrukhabad and train 15042 Kasganj farrukhabad express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 15042 Kasganj farrukhabad express departs from Kasganj at 18:55 hours and reaches Farrukhabad station at 21:35 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 15042 departs from Farrukhabad station at 18:55 and reaches Kasganj at 21:35 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Ganj Dundwara, Kaimganj, Sahawar Town.

Map View