Schedule of Kasganj mathura jn passenger (51975) is given below. This train starts at Kasganj and ends at Mathura jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
51975 Kasganj mathura jn passenger KSJ MTJ 23:05 21:00 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Kasganj mathura jn passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Kasganj railway station and Mathura jn. It operates with train numbers 51975 and 51975.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KSJ Kasganj 00:00 21:00 0 0
MHA Marahra 21:13 21:15 0 10
HTJ Hathras road 21:53 21:54 0 54
HTC Hathras city 22:01 22:03 0 63
MRT Mathura cant 22:47 22:49 0 102
MTJ Mathura jn 23:05 00:00 0 105

The overall distance covered by Kasganj mathura jn passenger is 105 km. The average running speed of the train is about 52.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 51975 Kasganj mathura jn passenger runs from Kasganj to Mathura jn and train 51975 Kasganj mathura jn passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 51975 Kasganj mathura jn passenger departs from Kasganj at 21:00 hours and reaches Mathura jn station at 23:05 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 51975 departs from Mathura jn station at 21:00 and reaches Kasganj at 23:05 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Mathura Jn, Kasganj, Hathras City, Sikandra Rao, Mathura Cant.

Map View