Schedule of Farrukhabad kasganj express (15041) is given below. This train starts at Farrukhabad and ends at Kasganj. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
15041 Farrukhabad kasganj express FBD KSJ 20:45 18:30 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Farrukhabad kasganj express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Farrukhabad railway station and Kasganj. It operates with train numbers 15041 and 15041.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
FBD Farrukhabad 00:00 18:30 0 0
SSD Shamsabad 18:45 18:47 0 16
RDN Dudain 19:14 19:15 0 45
PTI Patiali 19:37 19:38 0 69
GWA Ganj dundwara 19:52 19:53 0 75
SWRT Sahawar town 20:07 20:08 0 88
KSJ Kasganj 20:45 00:00 0 107

The overall distance covered by Farrukhabad kasganj express is 107 km. The average running speed of the train is about 53.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 15041 Farrukhabad kasganj express runs from Farrukhabad to Kasganj and train 15041 Farrukhabad kasganj express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 15041 Farrukhabad kasganj express departs from Farrukhabad at 18:30 hours and reaches Kasganj station at 20:45 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 15041 departs from Kasganj station at 18:30 and reaches Farrukhabad at 20:45 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Kaimganj, Ganj Dundwara, Dudain.

Map View