Schedule of Farrukhabad kasganj express (15039) is given below. This train starts at Farrukhabad and ends at Kasganj. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
15039 Farrukhabad kasganj express FBD KSJ 09:20 06:50 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Farrukhabad kasganj express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Farrukhabad railway station and Kasganj. It operates with train numbers 15039 and 15039.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
FBD Farrukhabad 00:00 06:50 0 0
KMJ Kaimganj 07:24 07:26 0 30
DRO Daryaogonj 07:57 07:58 0 55
PTI Patiali 08:11 08:12 0 69
GWA Ganj dundwara 08:26 08:27 0 75
SWRT Sahawar town 08:39 08:40 0 88
KSJ Kasganj 09:20 00:00 0 107

The overall distance covered by Farrukhabad kasganj express is 107 km. The average running speed of the train is about 35.666666666667 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 15039 Farrukhabad kasganj express runs from Farrukhabad to Kasganj and train 15039 Farrukhabad kasganj express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 15039 Farrukhabad kasganj express departs from Farrukhabad at 06:50 hours and reaches Kasganj station at 09:20 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 15039 departs from Kasganj station at 06:50 and reaches Farrukhabad at 09:20 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Kaimganj, Ganj Dundwara, Dudain.

Map View