Schedule of Tamralipta express (12858) is given below. This train starts at Digha flag stn and ends at Howrah jn. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
12858 Tamralipta express DGHA HWH 13:50 10:25 0 1111111 SUPERFAST

Tamralipta express is a daily running superfast train. It travels in between Digha flag stn railway station and Howrah jn. It operates with train numbers 12858 and 12858.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
DGHA Digha flag stn 00:00 10:25 0 0
RMRB Ramnagar bengal 10:32 10:34 0 8
TMZ Tamluk 11:56 11:58 0 93
MCA Mecheda 12:32 12:34 0 129
ULB Ulubaria 12:55 12:57 0 155
SRC Santragachi jn 13:18 13:20 0 180
HWH Howrah jn 13:50 00:00 0 187

The overall distance covered by Tamralipta express is 187 km. The average running speed of the train is about 62.333333333333 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 12858 Tamralipta express runs from Digha flag stn to Howrah jn and train 12858 Tamralipta express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 12858 Tamralipta express departs from Digha flag stn at 10:25 hours and reaches Howrah jn station at 13:50 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 12858 departs from Howrah jn station at 10:25 and reaches Digha flag stn at 13:50 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Howrah Jn, Santragachi Jn, Mecheda, Ulubaria, Tamluk.

Map View