Schedule of Bhimavaram narasapur demu (77233) is given below. This train starts at Bhimavaram jn and ends at Narasapur. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
77233 Bhimavaram narasapur demu BVRM NS 12:15 11:20 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
BVRM Bhimavaram jn 00:00 11:20 0 0
PAGM Pennada agrhrm 11:29 11:30 0 4
VVM Viravasaram 11:41 11:42 0 10
PKO Palakollu 11:59 12:00 0 20
NS Narasapur 12:15 00:00 0 29

Bhimavaram narasapur demu is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Bhimavaram jn railway station and Narasapur. It operates with train numbers 77233 and 77233.
The overall distance covered by Bhimavaram narasapur demu is 29 km. The average running speed of the train is about 29 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 77233 Bhimavaram narasapur demu runs from Bhimavaram jn to Narasapur and train 77233 Bhimavaram narasapur demu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 77233 Bhimavaram narasapur demu departs from Bhimavaram jn at 11:20 hours and reaches Narasapur station at 12:15 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 77233 departs from Narasapur station at 11:20 and reaches Bhimavaram jn at 12:15 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Bhimavaram Jn, Palakollu, Narasapur, Viravasaram, Srungavruksham.

Map View