Schedule of Bhiwani kalka ekta express (14795) is given below. This train starts at Bhiwani and ends at Kalka. It takes total 7 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
14795 Ekta express BNW KLK 11:10 04:30 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
BNW Bhiwani 00:00 04:30 0 0
KLNK Kalanaur kalan 04:56 04:57 0 28
PNP Panipat jn 06:50 07:45 0 120
KUN Karnal 08:09 08:11 0 154
KKDE Kurukshetra jn 08:41 08:43 0 188
SHDM Shahbad marknda 09:06 09:08 0 210
UMB Ambala cant jn 09:45 09:50 0 229
CDG Chandigarh 10:25 10:33 0 297
CNDM Chandi mandir 10:44 10:46 0 310
KLK Kalka 11:10 00:00 0 334

Bhiwani kalka ekta express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Bhiwani railway station and Kalka. It operates with train numbers 14795 and 14795.
The overall distance covered by Bhiwani kalka ekta express is 334 km. The average running speed of the train is about 47.714285714286 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 7 hours. Train 14795 Bhiwani kalka ekta express runs from Bhiwani to Kalka and train 14795 Bhiwani kalka ekta express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 14795 Bhiwani kalka ekta express departs from Bhiwani at 04:30 hours and reaches Kalka station at 11:10 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 14795 departs from Kalka station at 04:30 and reaches Bhiwani at 11:10 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Ambala Cant Jn, Panipat Jn, Rohtak Jn, Kurukshetra Jn, Karnal.

Map View