Schedule of Azimganj howrah kaviguru express (13028) is given below. This train starts at Azimganj jn and ends at Howrah jn. It takes total 6 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
13028 Azimganj howrah kaviguru express AZ HWH 13:55 07:50 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Azimganj howrah kaviguru express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Azimganj jn railway station and Howrah jn. It operates with train numbers 13028 and 13028.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
AZ Azimganj jn 00:00 07:50 0 0
SDI Sagardighi 08:11 08:13 0 18
NHT Nalhati jn 09:03 09:05 0 44
RPH Rampur hat 09:23 09:25 0 58
SNT Sainthia 09:49 09:51 0 86
AMP Ahmadpur jn 10:02 10:03 0 100
BHP Bolpur s niktn 10:22 10:24 0 119
BWN Burdwan 11:40 11:42 0 170
BDC Bandel jn 12:50 12:52 0 238
HWH Howrah jn 13:55 00:00 0 277

The overall distance covered by Azimganj howrah kaviguru express is 277 km. The average running speed of the train is about 46.166666666667 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 6 hours. Train 13028 Azimganj howrah kaviguru express runs from Azimganj jn to Howrah jn and train 13028 Azimganj howrah kaviguru express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 13028 Azimganj howrah kaviguru express departs from Azimganj jn at 07:50 hours and reaches Howrah jn station at 13:55 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 13028 departs from Howrah jn station at 07:50 and reaches Azimganj jn at 13:55 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Howrah Jn, Bandel Jn, Burdwan, Rampur Hat, Bolpur S Niktn.

Map View