Schedule of Mahesana viramgam passenger (59511) is given below. This train starts at Mahesana jn and ends at Viramgam jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
59511 Mahesana viramgam passenger MSH VG 21:45 19:50 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Mahesana viramgam passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Mahesana jn railway station and Viramgam jn. It operates with train numbers 59511 and 59511.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
MSH Mahesana jn 00:00 19:50 0 0
LCH Linch 20:03 20:05 0 8
JTN Jotana 20:23 20:25 0 17
KTRD Katosan road 20:41 20:43 0 26
GLD Ghelda 20:50 20:52 0 31
DTJ Detroj 20:58 21:00 0 35
BKD Bhankoda 21:10 21:12 0 45
JKS Jaksi 21:22 21:24 0 53
VG Viramgam jn 21:45 00:00 0 64

The overall distance covered by Mahesana viramgam passenger is 64 km. The average running speed of the train is about 32 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 59511 Mahesana viramgam passenger runs from Mahesana jn to Viramgam jn and train 59511 Mahesana viramgam passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 59511 Mahesana viramgam passenger departs from Mahesana jn at 19:50 hours and reaches Viramgam jn station at 21:45 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 59511 departs from Viramgam jn station at 19:50 and reaches Mahesana jn at 21:45 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Viramgam Jn, Mahesana Jn, Katosan Road, Linch, Bhesana Manknaj.

Map View