Schedule of Viramgam mahesana passenger (59512) is given below. This train starts at Viramgam jn and ends at Mahesana jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
59512 Viramgam mahesana passenger VG MSH 19:20 17:25 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Viramgam mahesana passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Viramgam jn railway station and Mahesana jn. It operates with train numbers 59512 and 59512.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
VG Viramgam jn 00:00 17:25 0 0
JKS Jaksi 17:38 17:40 0 10
DTJ Detroj 17:58 18:00 0 28
GLD Ghelda 18:06 18:08 0 32
KTRD Katosan road 18:24 18:26 0 38
JTN Jotana 18:39 18:41 0 46
BSKN Bhesana manknaj 18:47 18:49 0 51
LCH Linch 18:54 18:56 0 55
MSH Mahesana jn 19:20 00:00 0 64

The overall distance covered by Viramgam mahesana passenger is 64 km. The average running speed of the train is about 32 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 59512 Viramgam mahesana passenger runs from Viramgam jn to Mahesana jn and train 59512 Viramgam mahesana passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 59512 Viramgam mahesana passenger departs from Viramgam jn at 17:25 hours and reaches Mahesana jn station at 19:20 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 59512 departs from Mahesana jn station at 17:25 and reaches Viramgam jn at 19:20 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Viramgam Jn, Mahesana Jn, Katosan Road, Jaksi, Bhankoda.

Map View