Schedule of Mahesana viramgam passenger (59509) is given below. This train starts at Mahesana jn and ends at Viramgam jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
59509 Mahesana viramgam passenger MSH VG 10:20 08:25 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Mahesana viramgam passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Mahesana jn railway station and Viramgam jn. It operates with train numbers 59509 and 59509.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
MSH Mahesana jn 00:00 08:25 0 0
LCH Linch 08:38 08:40 0 8
JTN Jotana 08:58 09:00 0 17
KTRD Katosan road 09:16 09:18 0 26
GLD Ghelda 09:25 09:27 0 31
DTJ Detroj 09:33 09:35 0 35
BKD Bhankoda 09:45 09:47 0 45
JKS Jaksi 09:57 09:59 0 53
VG Viramgam jn 10:20 00:00 0 64

The overall distance covered by Mahesana viramgam passenger is 64 km. The average running speed of the train is about 32 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 59509 Mahesana viramgam passenger runs from Mahesana jn to Viramgam jn and train 59509 Mahesana viramgam passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 59509 Mahesana viramgam passenger departs from Mahesana jn at 08:25 hours and reaches Viramgam jn station at 10:20 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 59509 departs from Viramgam jn station at 08:25 and reaches Mahesana jn at 10:20 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Viramgam Jn, Mahesana Jn, Katosan Road, Linch, Bhesana Manknaj.

Map View