Schedule of Okha hapa link express (22905) is given below. This train starts at Okha and ends at Hapa. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
22905 Okha hapa link express OKHA HAPA 08:40 05:25 0 1001100 SUPERFAST

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
OKHA Okha 00:00 05:25 0 0
DWK Dwarka 05:55 06:00 0 28
JAM Jamnagar 08:15 08:20 0 167
HAPA Hapa 08:40 00:00 0 176

Okha hapa link express is a weekly running superfast train. It travels in between Okha railway station and Hapa. It operates with train numbers 22905 and 22905.
The overall distance covered by Okha hapa link express is 176 km. The average running speed of the train is about 58.666666666667 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 22905 Okha hapa link express runs from Okha to Hapa and train 22905 Okha hapa link express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 22905 Okha hapa link express departs from Okha at 05:25 hours and reaches Hapa station at 08:40 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 22905 departs from Hapa station at 05:25 and reaches Okha at 08:40 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Hapa, Jamnagar, Okha, Dwarka, Khambhaliya.

Map View