Schedule of Jbp btc satpura express (10002) is given below. This train starts at Jabalpur jn and ends at Balaghat jn. It takes total 7 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
10002 Jbp btc satpura express JBPN BTCN 12:10 05:30 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Jbp btc satpura express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Jabalpur jn railway station and Balaghat jn. It operates with train numbers 10002 and 10002.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
JBPN Jabalpur jn 00:00 05:30 0 0
HBG Howbadh jablpur 05:35 05:37 0 2
SKY Shikara 07:13 07:15 0 54
GNS Ghonsor 08:05 08:07 0 75
PDE Pindrai 08:50 08:52 0 97
NIR Nainpur jn 09:25 09:35 0 110
NWA Nagarwara 10:20 10:22 0 137
LTA Lamta 10:36 10:38 0 145
CRN Charegaon 10:59 11:01 0 156
SMC Samnapur 11:23 11:25 0 170
BTCN Balaghat jn 12:10 00:00 0 186

The overall distance covered by Jbp btc satpura express is 186 km. The average running speed of the train is about 26.571428571429 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 7 hours. Train 10002 Jbp btc satpura express runs from Jabalpur jn to Balaghat jn and train 10002 Jbp btc satpura express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 10002 Jbp btc satpura express departs from Jabalpur jn at 05:30 hours and reaches Balaghat jn station at 12:10 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 10002 departs from Balaghat jn station at 05:30 and reaches Jabalpur jn at 12:10 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Nainpur Jn, Howbadh Jablpur, Jabalpur Jn, Bargi, Shikara.

Map View