Schedule of Miriyalguda piduguralla demu (77676) is given below. This train starts at Miryalaguda and ends at Piduguralla. It takes total 1 hours over 1 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
77676 Miriyalguda piduguralla demu MRGA PGRL 00:15 23:00 1 1111011 PASSENGER

Miriyalguda piduguralla demu is a weekly running passenger train. It travels in between Miryalaguda railway station and Piduguralla. It operates with train numbers 77676 and 77676.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
MRGA Miryalaguda 00:00 23:00 0 0
KDGL Kondrapol 23:09 23:10 0 11
PDGL Pondugula 23:29 23:30 0 29
NDKD Nadikode 23:40 23:45 0 38
TMLU Tummalacheruvu 23:56 23:57 0 50
PGRL Piduguralla 00:15 00:00 1 59

The overall distance covered by Miriyalguda piduguralla demu is 59 km. The average running speed of the train is about 59 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 77676 Miriyalguda piduguralla demu runs from Miryalaguda to Piduguralla and train 77676 Miriyalguda piduguralla demu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 77676 Miriyalguda piduguralla demu departs from Miryalaguda at 23:00 hours and reaches Piduguralla station at 00:15 hours on day 1 of journey. On the other side, train 77676 departs from Piduguralla station at 23:00 and reaches Miryalaguda at 00:15 on day 1 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Miryalaguda, Nadikode, Piduguralla, Vishnupuram, Tummalacheruvu.

Map View