Schedule of Suratgarh anupgarh passenger (59708) is given below. This train starts at Suratgarh jn and ends at Anupgarh. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
59708 Suratgarh anupgarh passenger SOG APH 10:00 08:05 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Suratgarh anupgarh passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Suratgarh jn railway station and Anupgarh. It operates with train numbers 59708 and 59708.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
SOG Suratgarh jn 00:00 08:05 0 0
BNSR Bhagwan sar 08:10 08:12 0 5
SRPR Sarupsar jn 08:42 08:44 0 21
RGNH Raghunathgarh 08:52 08:53 0 29
KYNT Kalyankot 09:00 09:02 0 35
SBNR Shri vijainagar 09:12 09:14 0 43
RMSR Ramsinghpur 09:30 09:32 0 59
APH Anupgarh 10:00 00:00 0 77

The overall distance covered by Suratgarh anupgarh passenger is 77 km. The average running speed of the train is about 38.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 59708 Suratgarh anupgarh passenger runs from Suratgarh jn to Anupgarh and train 59708 Suratgarh anupgarh passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 59708 Suratgarh anupgarh passenger departs from Suratgarh jn at 08:05 hours and reaches Anupgarh station at 10:00 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 59708 departs from Anupgarh station at 08:05 and reaches Suratgarh jn at 10:00 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Suratgarh Jn, Bhagwan Sar, Sardargarh, Sarupsar Jn, Raghunathgarh.

Map View