Schedule of Jaunpur jn varanasi passenger (54262) is given below. This train starts at Jaunpur jn and ends at Varanasi jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
54262 Jaunpur jn varanasi passenger JNU BSB 05:15 03:15 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Jaunpur jn varanasi passenger is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Jaunpur jn railway station and Varanasi jn. It operates with train numbers 54262 and 54262.

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
JNU Jaunpur jn 00:00 03:15 0 0
ZBD Zafarabad jn 03:24 03:25 0 6
JLL Jalalganj 03:48 03:49 0 18
TLMD Trilochan mahdo 03:57 03:58 0 24
KSF Khalispur 04:05 04:06 0 29
PDRD Pindra road 04:12 04:13 0 33
BTP Babatpur 04:20 04:21 0 38
BRPT Birapatti 04:33 04:34 0 45
SOP Shiupur 04:58 04:59 0 51
BSB Varanasi jn 05:15 00:00 0 57

The overall distance covered by Jaunpur jn varanasi passenger is 57 km. The average running speed of the train is about 28.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 54262 Jaunpur jn varanasi passenger runs from Jaunpur jn to Varanasi jn and train 54262 Jaunpur jn varanasi passenger heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 54262 Jaunpur jn varanasi passenger departs from Jaunpur jn at 03:15 hours and reaches Varanasi jn station at 05:15 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 54262 departs from Varanasi jn station at 03:15 and reaches Jaunpur jn at 05:15 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Varanasi Jn, Jaunpur Jn, Zafarabad Jn, Jalalganj, Babatpur.

Map View